Home   Photos: Anne Marie Morgan  

VCCA Members

                                                                                                                                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Name

 

Role

 

Outlet

 

Telephone

 

 

          E-mail

 

Alana Austin Reporter

WVIR-TV (NBC)--Charlottesville

 804-648-8028 aaustin@nbc29.com
 

Bob Brown

Photographer

  Richmond Times-Dispatch

 

804-649-6486

bbrown@timesdispatch.com

Andrew Cain Politics Editor Richmond Times-Dispatch

 

804-649-6645

acain@timesdispatch.com

Craig Carper

News Director

WCVE--Richmond

 

804-484-9505

ccarper@ideastations.org

Joe Dashiell

Reporter

WDBJ-TV (CBS)--Roanoke 

 

540-985-3607

jdashiell@wdbj7.com

Alanna Durkin Richer Reporter Virginia Associated Press--Statewide 804-643-6646 aricher@ap.org
Travis Fain Reporter Daily Press--Newport News 757-525-1759 tfain@dailypress.com
Carmen Forman Reporter Roanoke Times 405-921-9084 carmen.forman@roanoke.com
John Fredericks Radio Program Host WHKT-Tidewater, WNTW-Richmond, WBZG-Roanoke 757-692-1710 john@jfradioshow.com
Steve Helber Photographer Virginia Associated Press--Statewide 804-643-1634 shelber@ap.org
Norman Leahy Reporter American Media Institute--Statewide 804-350-6244 normanomt@gmail.com
Michael Martz Reporter

Richmond Times-Dispatch

 

804-649-6964

mmartz@timesdispatch.com
 

Graham Moomaw

Reporter

Richmond Times-Dispatch

804-649-6839

gmoomaw@timesdispatch.com

 

Anne Marie Morgan

Reporter, 

News Director

 

 Virginia Capitol News Network--Statewide

 

804-306-8635

ammcapitol@yahoo.com

Steve McMillan Mid-Atlantic News Editor

Virginia Associated Press--Statewide

804-643-6646 smcmillan@ap.org
Tommie McNeil Reporter

Virginia Capitol News Network--Statewide

804-319-6242 phenion7230@gmail.com

Jordan Pascale

Reporter

Virginian-Pilot--Norfolk

 

757-446-2276

jordan.pascale@pilotoline.com

 

Alicia Petska

Reporter Roanoke Times 434-385-5542 alicia.petska@roanoke.com
 

Michael Pope

Reporter Virginia Public Radio 703-615-0960 michaelleepope@gmail.com
 

Jenna Portnoy

Reporter Washington Post 804-775-2922 jenna.portnoy@washpost.com
 

Alex Rohr

Reporter News and Advance--Lynchburg 434-385-5400 arohr@newsadvance.com

Jeff Schapiro

Editorial Writer

Richmond Times-Dispatch

 

804-649-6814

jschapiro@timesdispatch.com

Bob Stuart Reporter

Daily Progress--Charlottesville

540-932-3562

bstuart@newsvirginian.com
Alan Suderman Reporter

Associated Press--Statewide

804-625-8112 asuderman@ap.org
Laura Vozella Reporter

Washington Post

202-578-4255 vozzellal@washpost.com
Saraya Wintersmith Reporter

WCVE--Richmond

804-560-8224

swintersmith@ideastations.org
Patrick Wilson

Politics Reporter

Richmond Times-Dispatch

 

757-769-3351

pwilson@timesdispatch.com